With Basaas you can organize your entire company easily and clearly in groups. Here you can find out how to delete groups when they are no longer needed, for example.

r

Note

Deleted groups cannot be restored.

How to delete an existing group as administrator:

1. Log in to your Workplace: workplace.basaas.com

2. Click on Administration in the navigation

3. Here you can see all your existing groups in the company and manage them. Click on Show details at the group you want to delete

4. Here you can see the group details. Click on Remove group to delete them

5. Confirm the deletion

5. The just deleted group was removed in the administration area and on the workplaces of your company

That’s it – you deleted a group in the company! ✌️

You have a question or feedback for us?

Write us a message

Privacy