+49 (0)30/40 36 704-0 hallo@basaas.com

Together with its partners, Basaas operates a large number of marketplaces for business apps

Basaas offers companies of all sizes inspiration for their digitalization. Together with its partners, Basaas offers a variety of marketplaces for business apps that are optimally tailored to the different requirements of different industries. The Basaas Workplace is available free of charge from all Basaas Marketplaces.

German Businesscloud

The German Businesscloud is a quality initiative of the Cloud Ecosystem e.V. German Businesscloud provides more insight into the cloud jungle and offers companies a comprehensive orientation guide in the search for cloud-based business solutions. All business applications in the German Businesscloud portfolio are quality-tested by the Cloud Ecosystem and can be used immediately as an “on-demand” solution via browser and mobile apps without further system adaptations.

Cloud Computing Insider

CloudComputing-Insider.de offers companies precise information about suitable products, technologies and providers: current news, white papers, webcasts, downloads and case studies as well as an extensive provider database with a focus on cloud services, software as a service in general and available platforms. Through the CloudComputing-Insider Marketplace, companies benefit from true public cloud solutions that can be used immediately via browser and mobile apps.

To the CloudComputing Insider Marketplace

SaaS-Forum

Since 2007, the SaaS Forum has pursued the goal of providing specialists and managers in companies in the German-speaking world with an overview of current developments in the field of software-as-a-service and of software solutions currently available on the market that are offered in the software-as-a-service model. In addition, the SaaS Forum will try to shed light on the jungle of terms and use concrete practical examples to illustrate application scenarios for SaaS solutions in practice.

Visit SaaS-Forum

+49 (0)30/40 36 704-0 hallo@basaas.com

Gemeinsam mit Partnern betreibt Basaas eine Vielzahl von Marketplaces für Business Apps

Basaas bietet Unternehmen jeder Größenordnung Inspiration für ihre Digitalisierung. Gemeinsam mit Partnern bietet Basaas eine Vielzahl von Marketplaces für Business Apps, die optimal auf die verschiedenen Anforderungen von unterschiedlichen Branchen zugeschnitten sind. Der Basaas Workplace steht über alle Basaas Marketplaces kostenlos zur Verfügung.

German Businesscloud

Die German Businesscloud ist eine Qualitäts-Initiative des Cloud Ecosystem e.V. German Businesscloud sorgt für mehr Durchblick im Cloud-Dschungel und bietet Unternehmen eine umfassende Orientierungshilfe bei der Suche nach Cloud-basierten Business-Lösungen. Alle Business-Anwendungen des German Businesscloud Portfolios sind durch das Cloud Ecosystem qualitätsgeprüft und können als „on-demand“ Lösung ohne weitere Systemanpassungen über den Browser und mobile Apps sofort genutzt werden.

Zur German Businesscloud

Cloud Computing Insider

CloudComputing-Insider.de bietet Unternehmen punktgenaue Informationen über geeignete Produkte, Technologien und Anbieter: aktuelle News, Whitepapers, Webcasts, Downloads und Fallstudien sowie eine umfangreiche Anbieterdatenbank mit Fokus auf Cloud Services, Software as a Service im Allgemeinen und verfügbare Plattformen. Durch den CloudComputing-Insider Marketplace profitieren Unternehmen von echten Public-Cloud-Lösungen, die sofort über den Browser und mobile Apps genutzt werden können.

Zum CloudComputing-Insider Marketplace

SaaS-Forum

Bereits seit 2007 verfolgt des SaaS-Forums das Ziel, Fach- und Führungskräften in Unternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum einen Überblick über aktuelle Entwicklungen zum Thema Software-as-a-Service sowie über derzeit auf dem Markt verfügbare Softwarelösungen zu vermitteln, die im Software-as-a-Service-Modell angeboten werden. Darüber hinaus bemüht sich das SaaS-Forum, Licht in den Begriffsdschungel zu bringen und anhand von konkreten Praxisbeispielen Einsatzszenarien für SaaS-Lösungen in der Praxis aufzuzeigen.

Zum SaaS-Forum