Every company is changing. Colleagues in the team join or leave. If a user leaves the company, you can quickly and easily delete the corresponding user account.
How to delete a user account as admin:
3. Change the active area to user with one click on User
4. Select the user you want to delete and click on the gear icon
5. Select Delete from menu
6. Confirm the deletion with a click on Delete user account
If a user account is deleted, it cannot be restored.
7. The corresponding user is deleted