It only takes a few steps to delete the entire corporate account at Basaas. You need admin rights to perform the deletion.

r

Warning

When you delete your corporate account with Basaas, all data is permanently deleted. A later recovery is not possible.

That is how you permanently delete your Basaas corporate account:

1. Log into your Workplace: workplace.basaas.com

2. Go to the company settings by clicking on Settings in the navigation

3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete company account in the “Delete company account” area.

4. Confirm the deletion in the dialog to get an E-Mail with a deletion link sent to your stored e-mail address

5. Go to your mailbox and click on the delete link

6. Confirm the final deletion of your account

7. Your account has been successfully deleted

That was it – you have permanently deleted your company account at Basaas!¬† ūüė∂

You have a question or feedback for us?

Write us a message

Privacy