You can easily delete your Basaas account. After deleting it is not possible to restore your data or your Workplace.

r

Warning

When you delete your Basaas account, your data will be irrevocably deleted. A later recovery is not possible.

How to delete your Basaas account:

1. Log in to your Workplace: workplace.basaas.com

2. Click on your profile picture in the navigation bar and choose My account

from the context menu.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on Delete account

in the “Delete account” area.

4. Confirm the deletion in the dialog to get an E-Mail with a deletion link sent to your stored e-mail address

5. Go to your mailbox and click on the delete link

6. Confirm the final deletion of your account

7. Your account has been successfully deleted

That’s it – you have deleted your user account at Basaas! đŸ˜¶

You have a question or feedback for us?

Write us a message

Privacy